Summer Is Here

Screenshot_2016-05-06-15-14-49-77

Summer is here!

I am finally done with school for this semester and can look forward to a break from all academic pursuits.

More importantly, My dad made it to Branson!

He did have quite the ordeal getting here though!

Instead of a direct flight from Hong Kong, he was re-routed to London and then Chicago. An extra 18 hours and his total trip was close to 48 hours!

But he made here safe and sound!

We had a great day at Silver Dollar City with Vickie and her boyfriend, Jourdain.

Vickie had never been either and she was ecstatic over their funnel cakes.

Silver Dollar City does not mess around when it comes to their food!

Snapchat-3146513417447723936

Super delicious.

Vickie and I are both very happy that he is here.

Summer is here and I am excited!

But this weekend will be a little bittersweet for me because so many of my friends are graduating!

Life is moving fast and I am excited to enter into this last season of college!

Tomorrow we will be going to Sight and Sound and I think my dad will love it!

Thanks for staying faithful to this blog!

It means the a lot!

🙂

Leave a comment